PMTA Board of Directors

Listed below are the 2017-2018 PMTA Elected Officers and Administrative Positions. If you have a specific question regarding these areas, please contact the appropriate officer. If you have a general question regarding PMTA, or are unsure of who to ask, please e-mail our webmaster or call 602-466-5283.

To contact any of these board members, please refer to the current ASMTA directory for phone numbers/email addresses.

PMTA Officers

  • President: Sarah Elliott
  • President-Elect: Stuart Foster
  • V.P. of Events: Olga Gorelik
  • Recording Secretary: Tzu En Yen
  • Corresponding Secretary: Hannah Vango
  • Treasurer: Francisco Naranjo
  • Immediate Past President: Susan Traylor

Teacher Event Committee Chairs

Student Event Committee Chairs

ASMTA Program Chairs

Administrative Positions

  • Yearbook: Robert Avril
  • Historian: Gail Chang
  • Website/Technology: Peggy Rostron
  • Hospitality: Barbara Cooks
  • Teacher Referral Service: Jasmine Carlos
  • Community Outreach: TBD