The PMTA Scholarship Committee was proud to present the following individuals with scholarships and grants during the 2021-2022 membership year:

2021-2022 Ensemble Recognition Award Recipients:

Alexis Acosta (student of Jennifer Foxx)
Heloise Cenac (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Matthew Corbo (student of Julie Ann Eggleston)
Aislee Drake (student of Barbara Cooks)
Rayden Drake (student of Barbara Cooks)
Ryan Duong (student of Sharon Lovell)
Tyler Fales (student of Isidora Jovanovic)
Zoie Foster (student of Linda King)

Sarah Klemmer (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Aidin Miller (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Andrew Rhoads (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Taara Shastri (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Tara Sullivan (student of Deborah Dashney)
Benjamin Tung (student of Barbara Stoutenburgh)
Luther Wasbotten (student of Carolyn Inabinet)
Clint Wootton (student of Liz Owens)

2021-2022 Teacher Grant Recipients:

No Teacher Grants were given

2021-2022 Dean & Carolyn Elder Piano Competition Scholarship Recipients:

Alicia Bai (student of Qingqing Ye)
Noelle Chang (student of Tatyana Eldridge)
Raymond Cheng (student of Qingqing Ye)
Landon Frolov (student of Qingqing Ye)
Chenglin Ji (student of Snezana Krstic)
Ethyn Klein (student of Michael Guida)
Ume Golob Konishi (student of Yelena Golberg)
Emily Larios (student of Debbie Leavitt)
Aslyn Lindsay (student of Peggy Rostron)
Sean Nie (student of Yali Luo)

Anna Presse (student of Tatyana Eldridge)
Gali Reichert (student of Snezana Krstic)
Tyler Tam (student of Snezana Krstic)
Luke Wagner (student of Snezana Krstic)
Sean Wagner (student of Snezana Krstic)
Chloe Wong (student of Snezana Krstic)
Zoe Wong (student of Snezana Krstic)
Claire Xu (student of Snezana Krstic)
Aiden Zhou (student of Tatyana Eldridge)

2021-2022 Senior Award Recipients:

Bliss Choi (student of Sarah Elliott) Erika Germinario (student of Rosmary Stelmach) Sophia Gu (student of Tatyana Eldridge) Isabella Kelly (student of Francisco Naranjo) Ethan Lindquist (student of Liz Owens) Kate Santiago (student of Lesli Hanson)
Jacob Tsou (student of Bobbi Stoutenburgh)
Benjamin Tung (student of Bobbi Stoutenburgh)
Clint Wootton (student of Liz Owens)

2021-2022 Summer Music Camp Recipients:

Daniel Kang (student of Snezana Krstic) Justin Kang (student of Snezana Krstic) Yuna Kang (student of Snezana Krstic)