The PMTA Scholarship Committee was proud to present the following individuals with scholarships and grants during the 2022-2023 membership year:

#### 2022-2023 Ensemble Recognition Award Recipients:

Alana Acosta	Ryan Duong	Neha Moorthy
Alexis Acosta	Tyler Fales	Netra Moorthy
Anika Balaji	Zoie Foster	Millicent Moran
Lilah Balliet	Ryan Jones	Taara Shastri
Noah Clark	Sarah Klemmer	Lauren Wilcox
Holly Colliat	Aidin Miller	

## 2022-2023 Teacher Grant Recipient:

No Teacher Grants were given

#### 2022-2023 Dean & Carolyn Elder Competition Scholarship Recipients:

Noelle Chang	Olivia Lin	William Shan
Raymond Cheng	Gavin Lucchesi	Luke Wagner
Jarron Deng	Mia Lucchesi	Sean Wagner
Jessica Frolov	Carlson Mackey	Chloe Wong
Chenglin Ji	Lilly Potter	Zoe Wong
Ethyn Klein	Anna Presse	Claire Xu
Ume Golob Konishi	Gali Reichert	Eric Yi
Milton Lin	Evelina Sensakovic	Aiden Zhou

#### 2022-2023 Senior Award Recipients:

Noah Clark	Manya Kaushal	Aiden Pinuelas
Zoie Foster	Benjamin Ma	Noel Steinbeck
Michael Hanna	Aidin Miller	Tara Sullivan
Ryan Jones	Arnab Mukherjee	

# 2022-2023 Bobbi Stoutenburgh Memorial Scholarship Recipient:

Zoie Foster

### 2022-2023 Summer Music Camp Recipients:

Daniel Kang	Lily Potter	Luis Chiappetti
Justin Kang	Casey Hendin	